Testimonials2020-04-13T12:21:48-07:00

TESTIMONIALS

OUR EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMERS

Our customers love our service and attention to quality and detail.

Not sure if our reviews are legit? Go to Google and check for yourself! All our reviews are from verified users.

Google Listing

    review rating 5  The technicians are phenomenal. They really know their stuff and are definitely up to date not only in the technology but also with current trends. Highly recommend Chilliwack iPhone Repair for all your cellular needs!

    thumb Lucy Mcneil
    8/31/2019

    review rating 5  I have used Chwk Iphone repairs multiple times. They always fix quickly and professionally. This has been my 5th or 6th visit over the last few years and I do have a gripe.... I cracked my iPhone XR screen and after getting it repaired (done quickly) I paid over $200. I added a new screen protector $40 and cost of mid grade ‘like Apple’ screen and I’m thinking this is more expensive then it needs to be? Everyone needs to make a living, but I can’t help think that cost of goods of screen protector is maybe $5 and the iPhone screen $40? I’m totally guessing here but it seemed expensive. So if I have another mishap with my phone this time I will shop around to see what other repair shops offer for pricing. Otherwise they do a great job!

    thumb peter lindenlaub
    10/04/2019

    review rating 5  An honest place with spot on customer service. I was ready to pay $75 to get my iphone speaker repaired but they found out upon opening the phone that there was just a loose component. After fixing, I asked how much do I pay then and replied with a magic word.. “free”.😀 Thank you, ill be back if my other devices need fixing in the future!

    thumb Noel Bryan
    11/09/2019

    review rating 5  The gentlemen were both very helpful and stand behind their work. Their rates are very responsible. HIGHLY recommend them.

    thumb Dorann Cairns
    1/13/2020

    review rating 5  Had my IPhone battery replaced. Great service, friendly staff and was super quick getting it replaced. Would definitely return for any future problems with my phone. Thanks for the great service. Terry

    thumb Terry Touchette
    1/18/2020

    review rating 5  The gentleman that helped us was super friendly and very helpful. Our repair was completed while we waited and all our questions were answered. The pricing was reasonable and the work comes with a guarantee.

    thumb Donna Trainor
    9/29/2019

    review rating 5  Unreal, friendly service. Job was done quickly and really well. Everything with the premium grade screen works great so far

    thumb Connor Mccracken
    1/04/2020

    review rating 5  Awesome service! I'm so happy and satisfied! They repaired my phone instantly in front of me. It was fast and professional. They are knowledgeable and very friendly. Great prices, I will definitely be coming here again if I need another repair, highly recommend this place.

    thumb M-Alexandra
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  My battery was dying in my phone and wouldn’t stay on for more than 10 to 15 minutes. I went to their store friend and spoke to the young man who was busy and suggested I come back in an hour. When I came back he was able to replace my battery in my phone in no time at all. Something wasn’t working correctly and it wouldn’t charge so when I came back the next working day they replaced the battery because they found it it was faulty. That’s great warranty. Phone is working excellent. I Highly recommend these guys. They stand by their product.

    thumb Les Erho
    1/14/2020
MAKE APPOINTMENT – WALK INS WELCOME TOO!

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

iPhone repair Abbotsford

iPhone repair Abbotsford Had a customer pop out from Abbotsford to have their iPhone repair Abbotsford. Really great to see such friendly people like this

Differences In Screen Quality

Original Quality Premium Aftermarket Competitor Grade 6 Month Warranty 6 Month Warranty 30 Day Warranty Original LCD-Great Colour High Quality LCD-Great Colour LCD Colour

  • Chilliwack Cellphone Repair

Chilliwack Cellphone Repair

Chilliwack Cellphone Repair Looking for cell phone repair in Chilliwack then look no further. As your Chilliwack cellphone

Read More Articles

DON’T CALL US, WE’LL CALL YOU

Request a Callback

Fill in the form below to request a callback to discuss your move.

Go to Top